FREE SHIPPING on orders over $90 within Canada! All Prices in CAD Details
×
Auto Obsessed performed a Winter Prep Detail to this 2015 Mercedes E400 Wagon. The exterior underwent a full decontamination wash including iron and tar removal. The wheels, wheel wells, doorjambs, exhaust, and engine bay were extensively detailed with a host of OBSSSSD Premium Products. Imperfections were then corrected, before application of XPEL Ultimate Paint Protection Film to the major impact areas. The vehicle was then finished in OBSSSSD Paint Seal. OBSSSSD Paint Seal Final Protectant is the perfect sealant to protect a daily-driven vehicle in all weather conditions. OBSSSSD Paint Seal has been engineered to provide an exceptionally deep, wet-looking shine for months while protecting from harsh road salts, oxidation, and detergents. The full OBSSSSD product line can be found here: http://obssssdproducts.com Foaming and washing: Foam Cannon #1007 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/foam-cannon-p-198.html Chemical Guys citrus wash & gloss #1008 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-p-934.html Microfiber Madness Incredimitt #2966 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-madness-incredimitt-wash-mitt-p-2127.html Grey chenille wash mitt #3091 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-chenille-grey-mitt-p-2270.html Black chenille wash mitt #2630 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-chenille-black-wash-mitt-p-1840.html Swissvax Waschpudel luxury wash pad # 1748 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-waschpudel-luxury-wash-pad-se1099110-p-944.html Metro-Vac Masterblaster car dryer #1266 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/metro-master-blaster-mb3-p-334.html Bucket Complete System #1905 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/bucket-complete-system-p-1099.html Bucket Diamond Plate Connector #1914 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/bucket-diamond-plate-connector-p-1100.html Swissvax Bucket system #2539 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-wash-system-bucket-se1099142-p-1802.html Engine Bay: P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-wsprayer-p-267.html Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.html RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html Paint Decontamination: Griot’s Garage Iron and Fallout Remover #3578 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-iron-and-fallout-remover-22oz-10948-p-2733.html CarPro Iron-X #1597 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html CarPro Tar-X #2086 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html OBSSSSD Clay Kit #3437 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-clay-kit-p-2553.html Wheels: OBSSSSD Wheel Cleaner #3098 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-wheel-cleaner-16oz-p-2433.html Wheel Woolies OBSSSSD Series 3-Piece Kit #2918 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-piece-kit-p-2108.html nextzett W99 degreaser #1877 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/einszett-w99-all-purpose-degreaser-concentrate-liter-p-1063.html EZ Detail Brush Large #3149 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/detail-brush-large-big-wheel-brush-p-2332.html EZ Detail Brush Small #1235 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/detail-brush-mini-little-wheel-brush-p-381.html Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.html RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html Swissvax Pneu brush #1636 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-pneu-brush-for-application-pneu-se1054092-p-839.html Swissvax Wheel cleaning brush #1635 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-wheel-cleaning-brush-se1054090-p-838.html OBSSSSD Tire Satin #3107 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-tire-satin-finish-16oz-p-2440.html Wheel wells/Door jams: P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-wsprayer-p-267.html EZ Detail Go EZ Brush #3150 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/detail-brush-wheel-brush-p-2333.html OBSSSSD TIRE MATTE FINISH 16OZ. #3099 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-tire-matte-finish-16oz-p-2439.html WHEEL WOOLIES OBSSSSD SERIES 3-PIECE KIT #2918: http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-piece-kit-p-2108.html OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html Glass: Sonax Clear Glass #2477 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/sonax-clear-glass-p-1661.html Glass Master Pro cleaner #1236 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/glass-master-pro-cleaner-p-382.html Glass Master Pro bonnets #1237 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/glass-master-pro-bonnets-p-383.html Exterior: OBSSSSD Paint Seal #3101 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-paint-seal-16oz-p-2431.html OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html OBSSSSD PAINT FINISH 16OZ #3096 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-paint-finish-16oz-p-2434.html?osCsid=96o9qavmf4p5v4qi4csku2hrb2 Brushes: RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.html Detail brush, 2 sided #1388 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/detail-brush-sided-p-588.html Swissvax leather brush #1710 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-leatherinteriorconvertible-cleaning-brush-se1043590-p-906.html Towels: OBSSSSD MICROFIBER DETAILING TOWEL #3234 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-microfiber-detailing-towel-p-2464.html Yellow value microfiber #2049 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-value-yellow-p-1259.html Microfiber superior blue #1365 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-superior-blue-p-579.html Swissvax Micro-Fluffy #1763 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-micro-fluffy-wax-towel-anthracitered-se1091112-p-956.html White premium microfiber #2468 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-premium-white-p-1608.html Pink value microfiber #2296 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-value-pink-p-1636.html Microfiber glass towel #2297 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-premium-glass-towel-p-1606.html OBSSSSD Microfiber Detergent http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-microfiber-detergent-16oz-p-2429.html Safety: Gloves – Grippaz 246 Nitrile Gloves http://autoobsessed.com/shop/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=grippaz

Your cart

×