FREE SHIPPING on orders over $90 within Canada! All Prices in CAD Details
×

Auto Obsessed performed a Winter Prep Detail to this 2013 Porsche Carrera 4S. The exterior underwent a full decontamination wash including iron and tar removal. The wheels, wheel wells, doorjambs, exhaust, and engine bay were extensively detailed with a host of OBSSSSD Premium Products. We then finished the vehicle in Swissvax OBSSSSD Luxury Carnauba Show Wax.

Swissvax OBSSSSD Luxury Carnauba Show Wax is a high Carnauba content show wax containing 68% (by volume) of yellow, non-bleached, Grade One Carnauba wax from northeastern Brazil.

The full OBSSSSD product line can be found here: http://obssssdproducts.com

Foaming and washing:

Foam Cannon #1007 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/foam-cannon-p-198.html
PF22 Foam Cannon #3473 http://autoobsessed.com/…/foam-cannon-pf22-professional-p-2…
Chemical Guys citrus wash & gloss #1008 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/chemical-guys-citruswash-glos…
Microfiber Madness Incredimitt #2966 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-madness-incredimitt-wa…
Grey chenille wash mitt #3091 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-chenille-grey-mitt-p-2…
Black chenille wash mitt #2630 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-chenille-black-was…
Swissvax Waschpudel luxury wash pad # 1748 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-waschpudel-luxury-wash-p…
Metro-Vac Masterblaster car dryer #1266 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/metro-master-blaster-mb3-p-33…
Bucket Complete System #1905 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/bucket-complete-system-p-1099…
Bucket Diamond Plate Connector #1914 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/bucket-diamond-plate-connecto…
Swissvax Bucket system #2539 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-wash-system-bucket-se109…

Engine Bay:

P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-w…
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html

Paint Decontamination:

CarPro Iron-X #1597 http://www.autoobsessed.com/sh…/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
CarPro Tar-X #2086 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
OBSSSSD Clay Kit #3437 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-clay-kit-p-2553.html

Wheels:

OBSSSSD Wheel Cleaner #3098 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-wheel-cleaner-16oz-p-2433…
Wheel Woolies OBSSSSD Series 3-Piece Kit #2918 http://autoobsessed.com/…/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-piec…
Einzett W99 degreaser #1877 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/einszett-w99-all-purpose-degr…
EZ Detail Brush Large #3149 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-large-big-wheel-brus…
EZ Detail Brush Small #1235 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-mini-little-wheel-br…
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html
Swissvax Pneu brush #1636 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-pneu-brush-for-applicati…
Swissvax Wheel cleaning brush #1635 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-wheel-cleaning-brush-se1…
OBSSSSD Tire Satin #3107 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-tire-satin-finish-16oz-p-…

Wheel wells/Door jams:

P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-w…
EZ Detail Go EZ Brush #3150 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-wheel-brush-p-2333.h…
OBSSSSD TIRE MATTE FINISH 16OZ. #3099 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-tire-matte-finish-16o…
WHEEL WOOLIES OBSSSSD SERIES 3-PIECE KIT #2918: http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-…
OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html

Glass:

RUPES G401 GLASS CLEANER #3062 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/rupes-g401-glass-cleaner-p-22…
Sonax Clear Glass #2477 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/sonax-clear-glass-p-1661.html
Glass Master Pro cleaner #1236 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/glass-master-pro-cleaner-p-38…
Glass Master Pro bonnets #1237 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/glass-master-pro-bonnets-p-38…

Interior:

Einzett Cockpit premium #1430 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/einszett-cockpit-premium-p-63…
OBSSSSD Leather Cleaner - COMING SOON!
OBSSSSD Leather Conditioner – COMING SOON!
Swissvax Leather cleaner #1712 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leather-cleaner-se10…
Swissvax Leather milk #1713 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leather-milk-se10426…
Swissvax leather brush #1710 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leatherinteriorconve…
Metro Vac N’Blo vacuum #1803 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/metro-vac-nblo-portable-vacuu…
Swissvax Leather Care Kit #1630 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leather-care-kit-se1…
Swissvax Detail interior brush #1632 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-detail-brush-interior-du…

Exterior:

Swissvax OBSSSSD Luxury Carnauba Show Wax #3309 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-obssssd-luxury-carnauba-…
OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html

Brushes:

RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
Detail brush, 2 sided #1388 http://www.autoobsessed.com/s…/detail-brush-sided-p-588.html
Swissvax leather brush #1710 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leatherinteriorconve…

Towels:

OBSSSSD MICROFIBER DETAILING TOWEL #3234 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-microfiber-detailing-towe…
Yellow value microfiber #2049 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-value-yellow-p-125…
Microfiber superior blue #1365 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-superior-blue-p-57…
Swissvax Micro-Fluffy #1763 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-micro-fluffy-wax-tow…
White premium microfiber #2468 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-premium-white-p-16…
Pink value microfiber #2296 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-value-pink-p-1636.…
Microfiber glass towel #2297 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-premium-glass-towel-p-…
OBSSSSD Microfiber Detergent http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-microfiber-detergent-16oz…

Safety:

Gloves – Grippaz 246 Nitrile Gloves http://autoobsessed.com/shop/advanced_search_result.php…

Your cart

×