Auto Obsessed performed a Summer Prep Detail to this 2017 Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG. The exterior underwent a full decontamination wash including iron and tar removal. The wheels, wheel wells, doorjambs, exhaust, and engine bay were extensively detailed with a host of OBSSSSD Premium Products. The paintwork underwent several spot polishes and a light full polish to correct any imperfections and increase the gloss before finishing the vehicle in CarPro CQuartz Professional Ceramic Coating. CarPro CQuartz Professional is a professional only product and can only be applied by or sold to official CarPro accredited installers. Auto Obsessed is an accredited dealer and installer of CarPro CQuartz Professional. CarPro CQuartz Professional represents the ultimate development of the CarPro line of advanced nanotechnology coatings. Backed by a 2-Year CarPro Certified Warranty, CQuartz Professional offers a high gloss and rich finish, with great scratch resistance. The full OBSSSSD product line can be found here: http://obssssdproducts.com Foaming and washing: Foam Cannon #1007 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/foam-cannon-mtm-original PF22 Foam Cannon #3473 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/foam-cannon-mtm-pf22-professional Chemical Guys citrus wash & gloss #1008 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-cws_301_16 Microfiber Madness Incredimitt #2966 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-madness-incredimitt-wash-mitt Grey chenille wash mitt #3091 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-chenille-grey-wash-mitt Black chenille wash mitt #2630 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-chenille-black-wash-mitt-obssssd Swissvax Waschpudel luxury wash pad # 1748 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-waschpudel-luxury-wash-pad-se1099110 Metro-Vac Masterblaster car dryer #1266 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/metro-obssssd-series-master-blaster-mb-3cd OBSSSSD Bucket Complete System #3355 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-complete-bucket-kit Bucket Diamond Plate Connector #1914 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/bucket-diamond-plate-connector Swissvax Bucket system #2539 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-wash-system-bucket-se1099142 Engine Bay: P21S total auto wash #1040 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-wsprayer Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/boars-hair-8-wheel-brush RaceGlaze brush set #1602 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/_raceglaze-brush-set Paint Decontamination: CarPro Iron-X #1597 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/carpro-iron-x-500ml Griot’s Garage Iron and Fallout Remover #3578 https://www.autoobsessed.com/collections/griots-garage/products/griots-garage-iron-and-fallout-remover-22oz-10948 CarPro Tar-X #2086 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/carpro-tar-x-tar-remover OBSSSSD Clay Kit #3437 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-clay-kit Wheels: OBSSSSD Wheel Cleaner #3098 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-wheel-cleaner-16oz Wheel Woolies OBSSSSD Series 3-Piece Kit #2918 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-3-piece-kit Einzett W99 degreaser #1877 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/nextzett-w99-all-purpose-degreaser-concentrate-1-liter EZ Detail Brush Large #3149 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/ez-detail-brush-large-big-ez-wheel-brush EZ Detail Brush Small #1235 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/ez-detail-brush-mini-little-ez-wheel-brush Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/boars-hair-8-wheel-brush RaceGlaze brush set #1602 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/_raceglaze-brush-set Swissvax Pneu brush #1636 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-pneu-brush-for-application-of-pneu-se1054092 Swissvax Wheel cleaning brush #1635 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-wheel-cleaning-brush-se1054090 OBSSSSD Tire Satin #3107 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-tire-satin-finish-16oz Polishing: Carpro Eraser #2238 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/carpro-eraser-1l K-UTG gold masking tape ¾ inch #2685 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/k-utg-gold-masking-tape-34-inch K-UTG gold masking tape 2 inch #2698 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/k-utg-gold-masking-tape-2-inch Rupes LHR 15 Mark II big foot polisher #3180 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-lhr-15-mark-ii-big-foot-random-orbital-polisher Rupes LHR 21ES big foot polisher #2508 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-lhr-21es-big-foot-random-orbital-polisher Rupes LHR75 3” Pneumatic polisher #2512 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-lhr75-3-pneumatic-random-orbital-polisher Rupes LHR75E Mini #2737 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-lhr-75e-mini-random-orbital-polisher Rupes Bigfoot Nano IBrid Short Neck Kit #3374 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-bigfoot-nano-ibrid-short-neck-kit CARPRO ESSENCE 500 ML #3209 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/carpro-essence-500-ml Detail foam swabs #2628 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/detail-foam-swabs-50pk OBSSSSD Microfiber Detergent #3104 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-microfiber-detergent-cleaner-16oz Defelsko positector 6000 FN1 #2611 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/defelsko-positector-6000-fn1 Wheel wells/Door jams: P21S total auto wash #1040 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-wsprayer EZ Detail Go EZ Brush #3150 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/ez-detail-brush-go-go-ez-wheel-brush OBSSSSD TIRE MATTE FINISH 16OZ. #3099 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-tire-matte-finish-16oz WHEEL WOOLIES OBSSSSD SERIES 3-PIECE KIT #2918: https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-3-piece-kit OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-touch-up-16oz Glass: RUPES G401 GLASS CLEANER #3062 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/rupes-g401-glass-cleaner Sonax Clear Glass #2477 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/sonax-clear-glass Glass Master Pro cleaner #1236 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/glass-master-pro-cleaner Glass Master Pro bonnets #1237 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/glass-master-pro-bonnets Exterior: Carpro Cquartz Professional Inquiry #3131 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-cquartz-professional-information-p-2279.html OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-touch-up-16oz OBSSSSD Paint Finish 16oz #3096 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-paint-finish-16oz Brushes: RaceGlaze brush set #1602 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/_raceglaze-brush-set Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/boars-hair-8-wheel-brush Detail brush, 2 sided #1388 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/detail-brush-2-sided Swissvax leather brush #1710 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-leatherinteriorconvertible-top-cleaning-brush-se1043590 Towels: OBSSSSD MICROFIBER DETAILING TOWEL #3234 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-microfiber-detailing-towel Yellow value microfiber #2049 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-the-rag-company-all-purpose-terry-yellow-16-x-16 The Rag Company Spectrum 420 Dual-Pile Royal Blue Microfiber Towel 16 x 16 #3608 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-the-rag-company-spectrum-420-dual-pile-royal-blue-microfiber-towel-16-x-16 Swissvax Micro-Fluffy #1763 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/swissvax-micro-fluffy-wax-towel-anthracitered-se1091112 White premium microfiber #2468 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/microfiber-premium-white-p-1608.html Microfiber glass towel #2297 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/microfiber-premium-glass-towel OBSSSSD Microfiber Detergent #3104 https://www.autoobsessed.com/products/obssssd-microfiber-detergent-cleaner-16oz Safety: Gloves – Grippaz 246 Nitrile Gloves https://www.autoobsessed.com/search?type=product&q=grippaz — Products shown: OBSSSSD Tire Matte Finish 16oz. and OBSSSSD Tire Satin Finish 16oz.

x