FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150 within Canada! Details
×

Auto Obsessed performed a New Vehicle Detail to this 2017 Tesla Model S. The exterior underwent a full decontamination wash including iron and tar removal. The wheels, wheel wells, doorjambs, exhaust, and engine bay were extensively detailed with a host of OBSSSSD Premium Products. Imperfections were then corrected, before application of XPEL Ultimate Paint Protection Film to most of the vehicle. We then finished the vehicle in CarPro CQuartz Professional Ceramic Coating.

CarPro CQuartz Professional is a professional only product and can only be applied by or sold to official CarPro accredited installers. Auto Obsessed is an accredited dealer and installer of CarPro CQuartz Professional. CarPro CQuartz Professional represents the ultimate development of the CarPro line of advanced nanotechnology coatings. Backed by a 2-Year CarPro Certified Warranty, CQuartz Professional offers a high gloss and rich finish, with great scratch resistance.

The full OBSSSSD product line can be found here: http://obssssdproducts.com

Foaming and washing:

Foam Cannon #1007 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/foam-cannon-p-198.html
Chemical Guys citrus wash & gloss #1008 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/chemical-guys-citruswash-glos…
Microfiber Madness Incredimitt #2966 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-madness-incredimitt-wa…
Grey chenille wash mitt #3091 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-chenille-grey-mitt-p-2…
Black chenille wash mitt #2630 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-chenille-black-was…
Swissvax Waschpudel luxury wash pad # 1748 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-waschpudel-luxury-wash-p…
Metro-Vac Masterblaster car dryer #1266 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/metro-master-blaster-mb3-p-33…
Bucket Complete System #1905 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/bucket-complete-system-p-1099…
Bucket Diamond Plate Connector #1914 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/bucket-diamond-plate-connecto…
Swissvax Bucket system #2539 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-wash-system-bucket-se109…

Engine Bay:

P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-w…
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html

Paint Decontamination:

Griot’s Garage Iron and Fallout Remover #3578 http://autoobsessed.com/…/griots-garage-iron-and-fallout-re…
CarPro Iron-X #1597 http://www.autoobsessed.com/sh…/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
CarPro Tar-X #2086 http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
OBSSSSD Clay Kit #3437 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-clay-kit-p-2553.html

Wheels:

OBSSSSD Wheel Cleaner #3098 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-wheel-cleaner-16oz-p-2433…
Wheel Woolies OBSSSSD Series 3-Piece Kit #2918 http://autoobsessed.com/…/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-piec…
nextzett W99 degreaser #1877 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/einszett-w99-all-purpose-degr…
EZ Detail Brush Large #3149 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-large-big-wheel-brus…
EZ Detail Brush Small #1235 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-mini-little-wheel-br…
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html
Swissvax Pneu brush #1636 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-pneu-brush-for-applicati…
Swissvax Wheel cleaning brush #1635 http://autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-wheel-cleaning-brush-se1…
OBSSSSD Tire Satin #3107 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-tire-satin-finish-16oz-p-…

Wheel wells/Door jams:

P21S total auto wash #1040 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/p21s-total-auto-wash-1000ml-w…
EZ Detail Go EZ Brush #3150 http://autoobsessed.com/…/detail-brush-wheel-brush-p-2333.h…
OBSSSSD TIRE MATTE FINISH 16OZ. #3099 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-tire-matte-finish-16o…
WHEEL WOOLIES OBSSSSD SERIES 3-PIECE KIT #2918: http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/wheel-woolies-obssssd-series-…
OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html

Glass:

Sonax Clear Glass #2477 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/sonax-clear-glass-p-1661.html
Glass Master Pro cleaner #1236 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/glass-master-pro-cleaner-p-38…
Glass Master Pro bonnets #1237 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/glass-master-pro-bonnets-p-38…

Exterior:

Carpro Cquartz Professional Inquiry #3131 http://autoobsessed.com/…/carpro-cquartz-professional-infor…
OBSSSSD TOUCH-UP 16OZ #3141 http://autoobsessed.com/shop/obssssd-touch-16oz-p-2432.html
OBSSSSD PAINT FINISH 16OZ #3096 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-paint-finish-16oz-p-2434.…

Brushes:

RaceGlaze brush set #1602 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/raceglaze-brush-set-p-806.html
Boar’s hair 8” brush #1227 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/boars-hair-wheel-brush-p-415.…
Detail brush, 2 sided #1388 http://www.autoobsessed.com/s…/detail-brush-sided-p-588.html
Swissvax leather brush #1710 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-leatherinteriorconve…

Towels:

OBSSSSD MICROFIBER DETAILING TOWEL #3234 http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-microfiber-detailing-towe…
Yellow value microfiber #2049 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-value-yellow-p-125…
Microfiber superior blue #1365 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-superior-blue-p-57…
Swissvax Micro-Fluffy #1763 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/swissvax-micro-fluffy-wax-tow…
White premium microfiber #2468 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-premium-white-p-16…
Pink value microfiber #2296 http://www.autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-value-pink-p-1636.…
Microfiber glass towel #2297 http://autoobsessed.com/…/microfiber-premium-glass-towel-p-…
OBSSSSD Microfiber Detergent http://autoobsessed.com/…/obssssd-microfiber-detergent-16oz…

Safety:

Gloves – Grippaz 246 Nitrile Gloves http://autoobsessed.com/shop/advanced_search_result.php…

Your cart

×